All music is intellectual property of Los Silverbacks

Video recordings : Edgar Mateos, Tatiana Fajardo & Yasuhiro Takeuchi

Video editing : Adrian Buono and Jose Agote

Photography : Carlos Maidana, Patrick Tudor, Lana Mack & Hélène Kieffer

All artworks and designs : Muditā Agency

Thank you

To our friends at Playing For Change for their support and contribution.

To all our friends & family whose help allows our musical project grow and thrive.

People for supporting & sharing our music.

We love you all! #onelove